A nice try… just a try…

Well, honestly saying, when considering whether if I should or not buy Siela, I was eager to imagine my beautiful girl in boy clothes. That idea sticked strong and played a big part in my final decision. Really, I always always love to dress my girls as boys😄. Thus today, while sitting with my good friend Himiko and Ciel, her first doll, I couldn’t help but snatched his wig and clothes to give Siela a nice try.

Hm…. well… you know, it’s always easier said than done. More often the pictures in our head didn’t turn out vividly as they should… this time was no exception. I thought she would be a very handsome boyfriend… well… that’s what I thought… Elven concept is still the best for her TT_____TT

Sorry for crappy photos.

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd, mnf liria, siela sylvari, lazy ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd, mnf liria, siela sylvari, lazy ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd, mnf liria, siela sylvari, lazy