Tokyo Ghoul –

Post “Attack on titans” (AoT) trauma was not easy for me… I have to admit… Anime is everywhere but finding a really nice one sometimes becomes a mission impossible, especially after you accidentally was pulled into a really amazing series. Anyway, luckily, Tokyo Ghoul came to, a glimpse in my eternal darkness that was caused by AoT. Not an awesome one like AoT but still good enough for me to follow while tiredly waiting for AoT next season.

My good friend Himiko is a big fan of Tokyo Ghoul, thus she wanna cosplay her Hikari as Uta – The Mask Maker but I think this wig suits him the most :))) In the end, i’m still in love with the “One-eyed Owl” concept.

Below is my work for her.

luts senior delf, event head 2013, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll