Sleeping beauty ~

fairyland feeple65 chloe, valar skywalker vasilis, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam

“I sit awake, watching you sleeping.
Ah, such beauty and extravagance.
The stars in the sky wilted and weeping,
Dimmen in light of your radiance.
The darkest eyes among the living.
A sweet smile coming of tender lips.
The aura of a goddess surrounds you giving-
A mere man of morals unwitting slips.

Oh, to reach out, only to touch you.
Run my fingers through your golden hair.
How could such a thought challenge my virtue?
When to do it not would only bring despair.
Like a dream lover, gift of the graces,
I reach out to you but my grasp falls shy.
The consequences a married man faces-
Where emotions flourish must dignity die??

– Sleeping Beauty by Michael Anderson