Mikazuki

These beautiful pictures were taken by my friend HanhNguyen and the lovely Mikazuki belongs to Himiko Kudo.

Face-up by me ^^

They had a happy shooting day in the zoo but I couldn’t accompany because of my family trip in Dalat, so sad :(( Though I would do nothing even if I tagged along but they’re my precious friends, simply just wanna be by their side ^^ That’s the feeling that cozy air still embraces the love we have for each other without words.

switch uhui, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd switch uhui, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd switch uhui, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd switch uhui, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd switch uhui, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd