[Face-up] Ninodoll Ando

-Sculpt: Ninodoll Ando-
Commission for Emily

This commission was asked to re-paint similarly to his default face-up with an important note: bring out his teeth. Both Emily and I don’t understand why Ninodoll decided to paint over his lovely teeth, which makes him cuter.

I also tested my new technique with his eyelashes and the result was awesome. I guess I will keep using this technique for other future commissions.

According to Emily, my new face-up is better than the company’s old one. I am so happy with her compliment❤

ninodoll ando, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd ninodoll ando, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

Two pictures below belong to Emilymae1992 on her Deviantart. If you love her doll, you can visit her gallery.

ninodoll ando, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

Photo: Emilymae1992

ninodoll ando, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

Photo: Emilymae1992