[Face-up] SWITCH UHUI

 – SWITCH UHUI –
Commission for Himiko

Some of you might know this sculpt from SWITCH and perhaps found it a lovely boy due to his default face-up. I shared the same idea but when the boy was in my hand, a completely new aura entered me… that very hard to described simply by words. something is very dramatic but very calm as well. That’s my feelings guided my hands to this face-up and I believe it suits him.

If you’re interested in my works, please don’t hesitate to take a look at my commission information HERE

Thank you and have a nice day ^^

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd
ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd