Fairyland and their legendary pockmarks

mio-faults

mio_faults_02

mio_faults_01

Do these photos shock you?

No no, these are not a demonstration of how ugly a recaster can give, but you completely have my sympathy because if this faceplate didn’t come from a good friend of mine, who received it directly from Fairyland, I’d have stumbled into the same assumption. My friend, who totally believed in Fairyland’s excellent quality, due to many smooth experiences that her friends had with Fairyland, didn’t examine the faceplate carefully before sending it to me for a face-up.

I suppose this unhappy experience occurred to my friend under intense pressure of Event orders. Thus, in my opinion, I believe Fairyland acknowledged this fault but still sent it to my friend because of many heavy sandings on its surface. Luckily, Fairyland responded nicely as they promised to send another faceplate for my friend after was informed about this.

This incident makes me think, perhaps I should stick strongly to basic order, not only because I can do face-up but also because after putting face-up on this faceplate, those pockmarks were gone :))))) Who know if I could receive a low quality doll beneath a beautiful face-up from company😛

This is a gifted face-up I did for my friend.

Note: You’re free to share this post but please credit properly (my name and link back to this post. Thank you.)

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd