[Face-up] Bluefairy Choice SF Minoru

-Sculpt: Bluefairy Choice SF Minoru – 

Commission for Emily

It’s been long time since my last rich colours face-up because most owners still prefer to have natural and safe look; that’s why when Emily asked me to paint a rainbow scheme for her boy, I was afraid a bit. However, in the end, the result satisfied both of us, Emily and I and you guys cannot imagine how happy I was when her compliment hit my eyes. I believe one single word “happy” definitely cannot describe that amazing feeling.

It was so much fun to paint him!

My face-up commission: HERE

bluefairy choice SF minoru, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd bluefairy choice SF minoru, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd