Porcelania’s dolls are back to her! Very Sweet!

These two beautiful ladies belongs to Porcelania on Den of Angels forum and of course, I was allowed to paint them for her two months ago. I am very happy that the package arrived Porcelania’s home safe and sound and even happier when she loves my works. It’s the ultimate bliss to a new artist like me.

In fact, when I first accepted this commission, I had been kinda under mild worry about whether or not I could deliver the best artwork for her because Porcelania is a very kind and sweet person. This is the very first time that a customer wrote a handwriting letter and gave me lovely gift. Honestly saying, I had felt a bit pressure due to the warmness I received from her back then. However, I gathered myself and finally was pleased with the results.

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd, april story spring girl,  april story winter girl

The white skin lady is Catarina and the tan is Veridiana.

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd, april story spring girl,  april story winter girl

So sweet!!!

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd, april story spring girl,  april story winter girl

^^

These photos belong to Porcelania and they’re uploaded here under her permission.

You can check my face-up post of Catarina and Veridiana, as well as my face-up service HERE