[Face-up] Little Monica Kliff

Well, the most important thing I wanna express here is the gift below. Inside that box is a very delicious blueberry cheesecake from Tous les Jours. Thank you, thank you so much Kiroka. I am very happy. Just feed me sweet stuffs then I’ll give my heart to you ^^

  • Sculpt: Little Monica Kliff

Commission for Kiroka Nagoda

little monica kliff, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd little monica kliff, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd little monica kliff, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

Gift from my client ^^

Gift from my client ^^