I’m a little pinky bunny

Unexpectedly, the pink wig suits my baby perfectly!!! Why? I still remember that when I had given her this second face-up, the wig had looked ugly on her and how frustrated I had been, to the point I must buy a new one for her (the mohair blonde). However, it looks perfect on her after awhile. What the hell happened to us? Perhaps the issue was not my new face-up but she didn’t have a suitable dress back then. Aurora only looks good in sweet and bright colours ^^ Anyway, I am happy with this surprised event because it means no need to buy new wig for Flynn ^^

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, pukifee pongpong, pukifee pong pong, puki fee pong pong, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll ball jointed doll, bjd doll, pukifee pongpong, pukifee pong pong, puki fee pong pong, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll ball jointed doll, bjd doll, pukifee pongpong, pukifee pong pong, puki fee pong pong, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll