[Face-up] Luts Model Delf CIAN

  • Sculpt: Luts Model Delf CIAN
    Commission for Cuu Kho

I always thought Model line from Luts is around SD size, due to its appearance but in fact, they only reach around MSD size with a very small faceplate. What a surprise to me when Cuu Kho handed him to me in a small box ^^

Anyway, I love this baby. The eyes were cut symmetrical perfectly and no flaw can be seen from me.

If you’re interested in my face-up service, please click HERE for information. Thank you so much.

luts model delf cian, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd luts model delf cian, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd luts model delf cian, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

luts model delf cian, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

Close up one eye