[Face-up] Mystic Kid Cris

  • Owner: Kiroka Nagoda
  • Sculpt: Mystic Kind Cris
  • Size: Yo-SD

This is the first time I face-up for a Mystic Kid BJD, a Chinese BJD company. As I always say here and there and everywhere, I do oppose recast BJDs but do not criminate against Chinese BJDs, as long as they’re legit dolls. To me, buying a recast has the same meaning with the act of supporting robbery; as well as the idea of rescuing a recast doesn’t sway from this fact. Some people showed their empathy for unloved recast dolls but disregarded to the feelings of original artists, which I cannot comprehend such an idea!!!! >”<

Back to the face-up, honestly, I had great time with the boy, though at first I was kinda confused with how to make him look happy with such a eyes’ holes and lips corners. However, the result is better than I thought. I also hope his owner will be happy with my work.

If you’re interested in my service, please don’t hesitate to read my reference HERE.

– My other works can be easily followed in HERE.

mystic kid cris, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd mystic kid cris, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd mystic kid cris, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

mystic kid cris, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll, BJD vietnam, bjd việt nam, faceup bjd, face-up bjd

This is not the final work but the boy looks so cute in here so I can’t resist the urge to post his lovely expression.