Student council president

My Jay Stomp [Lati Yellow Sunny] was at my sisters’ house in District 7, Ho Chi Minh city.

My three days at their house was absolutely amazing time that I’ll forever treasure in my heart. Without their warm welcome, I’ll never able to have these wonderful photos for my babies.

I also wanna express my thank to Hanh, who bought JS’s glasses and wig for me ^^

Love you guys a lot.

sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

Related articles:

– Trap?
– 1st morning of Aurora
– Don Juan JS!
– Sweet moment ~
– Evil little JS!!!
– It’s a lovely day for JS
 Trouble Maker ~
 It’s painful to be a fangirl