Just a breezy afternoon ~

It’s been a while I’ve not done anything officially for Vince, though he’s the best actor among my children. I’m lazy ass, I told you guys many times before >”<

The reason for this mini shooting? Well, firstly, I finished all of important exams and I intended to join IpleHouse‘s Photo Contest for fun… WHY? Because I know my pictures can’t beat many other talented photographers who also owned Iplehouse BJDs. However, I got a very handsome young man here, there is no reason for me to introduce him to the world😄

iplehouse eid chase, vincente’ vasilis, vince, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, fairyland bjd, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

iplehouse eid chase, vincente’ vasilis, vince, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, fairyland bjd, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

iplehouse eid chase, vincente’ vasilis, vince, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, fairyland bjd, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

iplehouse eid chase, vincente’ vasilis, vince, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, fairyland bjd, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

iplehouse eid chase, vincente’ vasilis, vince, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, fairyland bjd, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

iplehouse eid chase, vincente’ vasilis, vince, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, fairyland bjd, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

There’re more beautiful shots but I’m lazy assssssssssssss…

Related articles:

Warm morning with Vince
 Where’s my enlightenment?
 Don’t worry
 It’s wrong in the dark
 Secret’s Garden
Two against the world
Fly me to the moon

Kingdom of Light [My BJD fiction]: Prologue | Chapter 1: Unforgotten Sorrow | Chapter 2: The love-child Prince | Chapter 3: Like gravity, like love | EXTRA: Cradle in love