[Face-up] Luts Senior Delf

Finally I finished face-up commission for Himiko’s new SD boy after 3 waiting weeks, all due to my busy schedules. The guy currently has to share one body but it’s okay ^^

  1. Luts Senior Delf TERRA Dreaming
  2. Luts Summer 2013 Event Head

Though I’ll soon re-faceup TERRA’s head because he looks so feminine, hahahaha. But I really like that work, so delicate, so beautiful. Do you share the same opinion with me? Btw, TERRA is one of the newest sculpt from LUTS.

faceup bjd, face-up bjd, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, luts summer 2013 event head

Luts Summer 2013 Event Head

faceup bjd, face-up bjd, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, luts summer 2013 event head, luts Senior Delf terra dreaming

Luts Senior Delf TERRA Dreaming

faceup bjd, face-up bjd, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, luts summer 2013 event head

Luts Summer 2013 Event Head

If you’re interested in my face-up, please contact me though:

  1. Comment on this blog
  2. Detail information  here: http://bunnylenhu.tumblr.com
  3. My email: bunny.lenhu@gmail.com

Related posts:

Face-up service
– Ciel is here with new face-up
– Commission for Connie
 The girl just want to play ~
 Yumi’s lovely face-up
 Commission for Emily
 [Face-up] Butterfly – FL65 Chloe
 Prince of Elves Realm