[Review] Chifure Mascara

Eye-makeup is something I’ll almost never forget when going out; that’s why mascara is one of the most important tools that I love to invest and put effort to find a good one. I was a fan of CoverGirl because it’s the only kind can keep my thin and straight lashes curled >”< Beside, the price is very reasonable. However, recently, I found a new mascara from Japan and I am absolutely in love with it – CHIFU. Comparing to CoverGirl, Chifu makes my lashes fuller and still keeps the curl as long as CoverGirl did.

mascara chifure, japanese mascara, eye make up, trang điểm mắt

 

Strong points:
  • Reasonable price (220,000 VND as I bought)
  • Keep the curl. All hail CURL!!! *lolz*
  • Fuller than CoverGirl, though it can’t create the fullness like Maybelline’s but it look natural and it’s okay.
  • Easy to be removed
Weak points:
  • Hard to find? Chifu does not have official retailers in VN
  • Not so full but like I said, it’s okay.

mascara chifure, japanese mascara, eye make up, trang điểm mắt

Vietnamese version:

Mình rất thích trang điểm mắt và dường như không bao giờ quên nó khi phải ra ngoài; chính vì vậy mà mascara luôn là món mình quan tâm hàng đầu. Mình đã luôn là fan của CoverGirl vì đây là loại mascara duy nhất giữ cho bộ mi vừa mỏng vừa thẳng của mình trông cong vút và long lanh trong thời gian dài >”< Ngoài ra, giá của CoverGirl cũng rất hạp lý. Tuy nhiên, gần đây thì mình đã tìm được một loại mascara của Nhật, tên CHIFU và mình khoái nó muốn chết luôn. So sánh với CoverGirl thì Chifu làm dày mi hơn, trong khi vẫn giữ được độ cong mình yêu thích.

Điểm mạnh:
  • Giá hạp lý (220,000 đ)
  • Giữ cong mi!
  • Dày mi hơn CoverGirl nhưng thua Maybelline. Theo mình thì nhìn tự nhiên vẫn thích hơn.
  • Dễ tẩy trang
Điểm yếu:
  • Khó mua? Có thể vì Chifu không có phân phối chính thức ở VN
  • Không quá dày mi nhưng mình thích vì tự nhiên.

One thought on “[Review] Chifure Mascara

  1. Pingback: [Rev] TheFaceShop – CastleDew OverSetting Gloss | BunnyForever

Comments are closed.