Don Juan JS!

Hello again,

I took these pictures last month with my friend – Giang in a very warm morning, but honestly saying, I am fucking lazy to retouch all the main pictures in that photoshoot. Indeed, we were there to shoot a mini series for our concept “Boys over flower,” many beautiful shots were created, juts unlucky for them, they got a cat-like photographer >”< The pictures below are just for fun ones, I took while testing Suji head (Lati’s event head) on Louis’s body. The girl didn’t have a proper clothes >”<

JS was supposed to be with Mio, his girlfriend but since her master was very busy in that time around, he got chance to hang out with many pretty girls =)))) How evil his mother was!!! JS is not Don Juan like, I am sure about it. He just too nice to say NO =))))

sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, lati yellow suji, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

“No… don’t try to seduce me!!!”

sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, lati yellow suji, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

“Stop it!”

sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, lati yellow suji, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

“If you still insist…”

sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, lati yellow suji, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

“… I may change my mind”

 

Other JS’s stories:

– Sweet moment ~
– Evil little JS!!!
– It’s a lovely day for JS
 Trouble Maker ~
 It’s painful to be a fangirl

2 thoughts on “Don Juan JS!

Comments are closed.