Sweet moment ~

It’s really weird but Jenny is not that hard to photograph her as I thought, due to her very very sad expression. Oh, sorry, I forgot to introduce her to you. Jenny is my friend Giang’s Lati yellow Lea – vampire version which she got the head from an event last year. Giang once told me that she would never buy another Lea no matter how beautiful she may be because Giang could not take any good photos for the little girl. However, now watching agains pictures I shot yesterday, an answer appeared in my mind, perhaps Lea is just not Giang’s type. In my eyes, Giang is a cheerful and straight-forward lady; that’s why a sad Lea is not for her. Maybe Jenny likes my JS so she let me got her images, lolz.

The pictures was taken briefly while Giang and I was talking nonsense in Savoure bakery near my house so there was no beautiful background; but who needs, really, since they’re so small :))))

sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, lati yellow lea vampire, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

JS: “Tell me ~”

sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, lati yellow lea vampire, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

JS: “Why are you so sad?”

sunny, js, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, lati yellow lea vampire, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

Jenny: “I… wanna eat the strawberry cake.”
JS: “Okay”

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, lati yellow sunny, lati yellow lea vampire, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, bjd doll

Jenny: “Don’t come any closer or I’ll bite you.”

Other JS’s stories:

– Evil little JS!!!
– It’s a lovely day for JS
 Trouble Maker ~
 It’s painful to be a fangirl