Color your hair like JS! Why not?

As many JS crush-mates thought JS dyed his hair too often with different colours, from multi ice-cream to orange of last night… I decided to compose an entry to explain about this. Well, I will also include the tutorial for anyone who love to play with funny hairstyles in Vietnam. If you like this, please comment or have questions about JS or HyunA, please don’t hesitate to leave words below this post.

First, I have to state out loud: JS hasn’t dyed his hair colour to any other than white fray at this moment. He used TINT HAIR CHALK to colour and cut to the white shade, every colour looked vivid on him. So great, huh? :)))) Maybe JS understood his fans’ worry (he tortured his hair too much) so he posted a scary picture after washing the tint at home lolz *I love that pic, so playful*

jang hyung seung, js, jaystomp, jay stomp, hyunseung, v-pop 2014, troublemaker, trouble maker, beast

Orange head on stage

jang hyung seung, js, jaystomp, jay stomp, hyunseung, v-pop 2014, troublemaker, trouble maker, beast

After washing out. See? Still light blonde

In fact, he used the product below:

tint hair chalk, pastel

I assume this is the colour he used last night. (cr: crobi)

There are so many colours for us to choose and of course the powder will be washed away when they meet water. So as far as I know, this tint chalk is not really harmful for your hair, it just makes you feel uncomfortable a bit because when applied, you hair looks a it drier than normal. However, using it in short time is fun and be glamorous, hahaha.

Tutorial:

tint hair chalk, pastel

[cr: crobi]

If you are living in Vietnam, normal pastel can be used instead of professional hair tint. These products are selling in many art store near Economic University in Ho Chi Minh city with very cheap price, lolz. Please note, if your hair colour is dark, you must wet the desired part before applying colour. This cheap method surely can’t provide vivid colour like you saw on JS but anyway, I think with some lines, the result is still so much fun!!!!

2 thoughts on “Color your hair like JS! Why not?

  1. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but
    I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs
    and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Hello, I’m using WordPress as you can see in my url. The layout that I’m using is a free template called Widely.Personally, I think WordPress is the best blog engine that I’ve ever used. Hope this can help you🙂

Comments are closed.