Ciel is here with new face-up

This time, Ciel is the main character!

Ciel Phantomhive or his owner/mother Himiko is my first literal face-up client in my whole life, maybe since more than one year ago. I thought Himiko was a very brave girl, she gave me her first grail doll even when I was just in early stage of my face-up training. And from that moment, Ciel is the doll I did face-up more frequent than any others. The miracle here is, he looks younger and so much better with every new face-up, lol. Sure thing, my skill has improved a lot everyday ^^.

This time, I kept his fresh and natural look but with different blushing in order to create a baby boy, lol. He suits this new face-up a lot.

luts kid hoodoo, cidl phamtomhive, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, face-up, face up

Ciel is staying with me, waiting for his mama to pick up.

luts kid hoodoo, cidl phamtomhive, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, face-up, face up

luts kid hoodoo, cidl phamtomhive, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, face-up, face up

luts kid hoodoo, cidl phamtomhive, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, face-up, face up