Commission for Connie

To tell the truth, I think I got guts when replying Connie’s email in which I told her I accepted Pukifee’s face-up. I indeed did commission for Himiko’s Mio but I still haven’t had many chances to practice with Tiny size, hahahaha.

But I won’t blah blah much today, please enjoy my works:

Pukifee Ante, bjd face-up, bjd faceup, fairyland doll, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, búp bê bjd, bup be bjd

Connie loves freckles and natural, lovely style.

Pukifee Ante, bjd face-up, bjd faceup, fairyland doll, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, búp bê bjd, bup be bjd

I really love my self-made eyelashes.

LeekeWorld Iris, LeekeWorld Iris bjd face-up, bjd faceup, leekeworld doll, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, búp bê bjd, bup be bjd

This is LeekeWorld Iris in White Skin. I had hard time with this skin tone cause I didn’t know how to create a natural colour scheme for her.

LeekeWorld Iris bjd face-up, bjd faceup, leekeworld doll, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, búp bê bjd, bup be bjd

Finally, I found out a perfect tone for her. Thank to my friend’s artwork.

LeekeWorld Iris, LeekeWorld Iris bjd face-up, bjd faceup, leekeworld doll, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, búp bê bjd, bup be bjd

They will left me tomorrow

If you’re interested in my face-up, please contact me though:

  1. Comment on this blog
  2. Detail information  here: http://bunnylenhu.tumblr.com
  3. My email: bunny.lenhu@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Commission for Connie

Comments are closed.