Yumi’s lovely face-up

Tina’s Yumi (SoulDoll Kid Asen) is my second official commission after th first one that I talked about it earlier on this blog. It was surprise to me cause I hadn’t ever thought that Tina would consider about re-faceup for her Yumi. In my own odd way, I called this is a gift from him since I was offered this work in my birthday.

Yumi had a lovely but little faint default face-up from Souldoll. Indeed, I loved to give her a completely different customisation but Tina insisted with her own favourite style: keep Yumi’s old innocent look. While some fellow BJD friends I know once spoke out their mindset about this issue that only worker accepted all client’s requirement, artist wouldn’t agreed with it; I haven’t ever called myself an artist nor a worker but I love to satisfy my client with my own style.

Lucky me, I finished the job good enough, based on Tina’s needs.

At first, I was very worried about Tina’s reaction because my final result made this girl looked by far sweeter than her old appearance. Tina told me she loves it and looking forward to work with me in near future. YAY!

soul doll kid asen, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, luts event head summer 2013, face-up, bjd face up, bus face-up

soul doll kid asen, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, luts event head summer 2013, face-up, bjd face up, bus face-up

soul doll kid asen, ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, luts event head summer 2013, face-up, bjd face up, bus face-up

If you’re interested in my face-up, please contact me though:

  1. Comment on this blog
  2. Detail information  here: http://bunnylenhu.tumblr.com
  3. My email: bunny.lenhu@gmail.com