My first successful official job!

So then after almost 2 weeks of waiting, my face-up package finally reached Emily’s house which ended my over-worried mind. According to her unbox video and many good compliments on her deviantart page, I can take them as she likes my works.

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, luts event head summer 2013, face-up, bjd face up, bus face-up

This is Ninodoll Mocha. This face-up is based on Leo from VIXX (Korean idol boy group)

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, luts event head summer 2013, face-up, bjd face up, bus face-up

I had a hard time with him since he has very Asian features; so many techniques I collected from training seem in vain.

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, luts event head summer 2013, face-up, bjd face up, bus face-up

But luckily, I finally made it!!!

Emily’s two heads are my first commission since I officially opened my tiny face-up shop; so you may easily understand why I’ve felt this way. More than that, this is also my first international shipping, no wonder I worried too much.

Emily’s friend on Deviantart said she likes my works too and considering about sending one of her floating heads or new doll for me. It is very hard for me to describe my feeling, it is over happiness.

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, luts event head summer 2013, face-up, bjd face up, bus face-up

Luts Summer Head 2013 – I thought Emily wanted to have this Maska’s original looking. However, that’s my silly mistake.

Front view - He's cool, right?

Front view – He’s cool, right?

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, luts event head summer 2013, face-up, bjd face up, bus face-up

This is the second face-up I gave him after realising my unexplainable misunderstanding.

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, luts event head summer 2013, face-up, bjd face up, bus face-up

Front view – This tattoo means destroy and rebirth. Well, make mistake and fix it, lolz

I now have a not-yet-face-up head of Souldoll’s Asen from Tina. Guess I must finish it soon! Say damn to my sudden sickness because of yesterday’s 3km walking. I should not do that!!!

If you’re interested in my face-up, please contact me though:

  1. Comment on this blog
  2. Detail information  here: http://bunnylenhu.tumblr.com
  3. My email: bunny.lenhu@gmail.com

11 thoughts on “My first successful official job!

Comments are closed.