[Face-up] Butterfly – FL65 Chloe

I did this face-up just because of one simple reason: to test the sculpt. I didn’t post my lastest face-up on Luts Event Head 2011 on this blog but you can check it HERE – my face-up service micro site. As I had a difficult time with Luts head, so I wanna test again with a Fairyland head (some of you may know Cerberus Project once the group behind many Luts and Fairyland’s dolls).

And the result confirmed my theory, Fairyland head is very easy to face-up. Wonderful sculpts, I believe! Well, someday in future, if you have chance to get a BJD, you can consider a Fairyland doll, I guess.

Anyway, if you already got a doll and wanna give him/her a new face or she/he’s blank now, please don’t hesitate to contact me: bunny.lenhu@gmail.com
ball jointed doll, bjd doll, face-up, face up, feeple 65 chloe dreaming faceplate

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, face-up, face up, feeple 65 chloe dreaming faceplate

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, face-up, face up, feeple 65 chloe dreaming faceplate

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, face-up, face up, feeple 65 chloe dreaming faceplate