Warm morning with Vince

I always think the alley next to my house has nothing to care but recently I found it kinda interested place for modern pictures.

So that, after many “I’ll wake up early, then I’ll take pictures” promises, I did it, lolz

Anyway, Vince didn’t look like he enjoyed it >”<

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, iplehouse eid chase

I’m sleepy… You know…

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, vincente' vasilis, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau

Do it quick for I’ll kill you!

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, vincente' vasilis, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau

I won’t say it twice!

Scary guy >”<

Related articles:

Just a breezy afternoon
 Where’s my enlightenment?
 Don’t worry
 It’s wrong in the dark
 Secret’s Garden
– Two against the world
– Fly me to the moon

Kingdom of Light [My BJD fiction]: Prologue | Chapter 1: Unforgotten Sorrow | Chapter 2: The love-child Prince | Chapter 3: Like gravity, like love | EXTRA: Cradle in love