Where’s my enlightment?

I started to love my own face-up works recently, that’s why I wanna shoot a small series for them.

This face-up of Valar‘s dreaming face is based on Joker’s make-up with simpler look. Anyway, I just wanna give her a sad expression, not kinda bittersweet one. Thank God, it turned out good enough to like it.

My face-up skill was improved alot these days and in the deepest corner of my mind, I wanna re-faceup Valar‘s OE faceplate. Awww… but throwing money over windows is not my choice >”<

“Where’s my enlightment?”

Photo: Bunny
Retouch: Bunny
Face-up: Bunny (Valar only)
Model: Vincente’ Vasilis (EID Chase NS) & Valar Skywalker Vasilis (FL65 Chloe)

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, vincente' vasilis, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, feeple 65 dreaming faceplate chloe

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, vincente' vasilis, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, feeple 65 dreaming faceplate chloe

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, vincente' vasilis, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, feeple 65 dreaming faceplate chloe

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, vincente' vasilis, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, feeple 65 dreaming faceplate chloe

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, vincente' vasilis, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, feeple 65 dreaming faceplate chloe

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, vincente' vasilis, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, feeple 65 dreaming faceplate chloe

Related articles:

– Just a breezy afternoon
– Warm morning with Vince
 Where’s my enlightenment?
 Don’t worry
 It’s wrong in the dark
 Secret’s Garden
– Two against the world
– Fly me to the moon

Kingdom of Light [My BJD fiction]: Prologue | Chapter 1: Unforgotten Sorrow | Chapter 2: The love-child Prince | Chapter 3: Like gravity, like love | EXTRA: Cradle in love

2 thoughts on “Where’s my enlightment?

Comments are closed.