Valar’s new face-up

I did this face-up in a boring yet happy afternoon, while I was crawling in my room and looked at rain through my window. I thought my Valar‘s dreaming faceplate needed a new look, she couldn’t stay in that black and blue forever and more than that, she’d back to be a girl.

This face-up, I modified a little bit from MsC@ke’s work; beside, this is just private work for myself, not for sale.

Luckily, she turned out very good and I need a macro lens desperately so show how delicated lower lashs are.
bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, face-up, faceup

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, face-up, faceup

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, face-up, faceup