Fly me to the moon

There’s no idea at the beginning indeed, I was listening the song Fly me to the moon, version Audiophile from Olivia Ong and looked at my V4V.

I thought they wanted me to help them express their feeling through these photos.

In other words, hold my hand
In other words, baby kiss me

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, iplehouse eid Chase

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, iplehouse eid Chase

Fill my heart with song and
Let me sing for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, iplehouse eid Chase

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, iplehouse eid Chase

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, iplehouse eid Chase

In other words, please be true
In other words, I love you