BJDs I ever wanted!

Warning: Plz don’t read this if you’re allergic with swearing

So many not happy things happened made me feel so down; anyway, I still could save my Mac Air’s HDD. Thank to my good friend ♥ Beside that, my Leeke package was kept my what-we-know, I couldn’t believe that they didn’t even skip through some small dolls’ wigs. Dollism became a big industry in Hongkong, Thailand… our neighbors, and we’re still here, tried to get laid from small wigs. OMG WHY?!?

These days, I fell in love with Doria, new Iplehouse EID. SHE’S AWESOME ♛!!! I love the fantasy head, it’s LUST from 7 sins from the first moment I saw her on Flickr. She’s elegant, beautiful and lusty!!! Gosh, I want her; but the you-know-who won’t let her come to me and I hate it.

So, the only thing I can do right now is dreaming about her and dolls I ever wanted.

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, eid doria iplehouse

This is the reason I wanted her. I tried to split her horn from guys on DoA but they’re living so far.

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, eid doria iplehouse

So beautiful!

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, little monica

I like her and her outfit too.

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, soom onyx

I always want Soom Onyx with romantic heads.

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau

I always want a Siean to be Valar’s best friend. (Source: maselanka)

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, musedoll reira

Reira from Musedoll

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, musedoll Polyhymnia

Musedoll Polyhymnia – I don’t really like this girl but I’m addicted to her outfit. Awesome!!

Have just check some Korea to Vietnam shipping company, I think I’ll contact them for the shipping price and specially about my case. Gosh, wish that all BJD companies use airmail or DHL beside fucking bastard you-know-what… In addition, I may buy 2nd stuffs from DoA with hope that airmail wont fuck me up.

Sometimes I feel so tired about all of this… I can’t buy doll and now even accessories…

One thought on “BJDs I ever wanted!

Comments are closed.