Luts’ Event Head Face-up [1st Try]

This is Luts Event Head 2011 I borrowed from HimikoKudo-chan to practice some manly styles. This is the first try I did, hope that it’d turn out good but not enough. Yesterday, when I visited Luts’ website to check their face-up for this head, I realized my random face-up looked like Type B.

Gonna try Type B and other styles in this week. God! Please dont take away my lost brush!!!

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, faceup bjd, face-up bjd, make-up bjd, makeup bjd

ball jointed doll, bjd doll, bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, bup be khop cau, búp bê khớp cầu, faceup bjd, face-up bjd, make-up bjd, makeup bjd

Here my 2nd try with lighter color set: HERE

Bài liên quan:

FairyLand Juri Head 2012
– [BJD Face-up] Irene’s Style
– Face-up DoD: Tender Shall và Sha
– My face-up journey ~