“Told you!”

I dont always feel good for saying: “Told ya!” to my friend, specially in love matter. Another friend once told me: “You’re a witch!” I dont know! Maybe I’m just a little girl, who living in extraordinary world, understand a little bit more about ppl’s hearts.

bup be bjd, búp bê bjd, valar skywalker, fairyland feeple 65 chloe, ball jointed doll, bjd, bjd doll, búp bê khớp cầu, bup be khop cau, leekeworld wig, leeke world wig

I hate it, for knowing things I shouldnt

Bài liên quan:

Bạch Mao Tinh bựa ký: Ngọc Thố liệt truyện
Bad August 2012~

6 thoughts on ““Told you!”

  1. haha I bet you can even read ppl’s minds, can’t you ?🙂 – I saw the book named “Psychology of the crowd” from one of your photos :)) I myself think that being a witch this way is truly a good thing, not many people can do that well !

  2. I am extremely inspired together with your writing talents as smartly as with the format for your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to peer a great blog like this one nowadays..

    • Thank you so much for your very nice compliment. This is just a private blog and I did everything just because I love these subjects. I’ll keep nurturing this blog with the best I can. thank you.

      P/s: I dont know why wordpress put your comment in Spam, maybe it thought the comment should be in Vietnamese (silly WordPress).

Comments are closed.